At it's June 6, 2019 Policy Board meeting, CDTC adopted the 2019-2024 Transportation Improvement Program (TIP). The TIP includes a list of transportation projects that utilize federal transportation funds in Albany, Rensselaer, Saratoga and Schenectady counties (with the exception of the Town of Moreau and the Village of South Glens Falls). The 2019-2024 TIP covers the five Federal Fiscal Years (FFY) between October 1, 2019 to September 30, 2024. 

The adopted 2016-2021 TIP will remain in place through September 30, 2019.

2019-2024 TIP Materials

Hardcopies of the 2019-2024 TIP are available by contacting CDTC