Policy Board Members


Dennis M. Baker, Mayor, City of Mechanicville


Carm Basile, Executive Director, Capital District Transportation Authority, CDTC Vice-Chair

Stan Brownell, Chair, Rensselaer County Legislature

Daniel J. Dwyer, Mayor, City of Rensselaer

Alan Grattidge, Supervisor, Town of Charlton

Terrence P. Hurley, Albany Port District Commission

Anthony Jasenski Sr., Chair, Schenectady County Legislature

Kathleen M. Jimino, Rensselaer County Executive


Kris Kastberg, Mayor, Village of Scotia

Joe Landry, Supervisor, Town of Niskayuna

Paula A. Mahan, Supervisor, Town of Colonie

Michael P. Manning, Mayor, City of Watervliet

Gary McCarthy, Mayor, City of Schenectady

Daniel P. McCoy, Albany County Executive

Joseph Moloughney, New York State Thruway Authority

Shawn M. Morse, Chair, Albany County Legislature

John A. O’Donnell, Albany County Airport Authority

Peter Osborn, Federal Highway Administration

George E. Primeau, Sr., Mayor, City of Cohoes

Louis A. Rosamilia, Mayor, City of Troy

Marilyn G. Shazor, Regional Administrator, Federal Transit Administration, Region II

Kathy M. Sheehan, Mayor, City of Albany, CDTC Chair

Michael E. Stammel, Capital District Regional Planning Commission

Matthew Veitch, Chair, Saratoga County Board of Supervisors

Thomas C. Werner, Saratoga County

Joanne D. Yepsen, Mayor, City of Saratoga Springs


Sam Zhou, Regional Director, NYS Department of Transportation, CDTC

CDTC    September 2015